Columns

❄ January & February Book Haul 2017📚

1488452757431

It is finally March, and I want to share with you my readings of these two last months.

January

During this month I read seven books, and I haven’t appreciated all of them. If I should choose the worst one and the best one of all, I would probably say Book of Ghost Stories and The Book of Lost Things. (You can read their reviews clicking on the titles!)

The other books I reviewed for January are:

February

February was less productive, but though I read only four books,p each of them was in a different language. I loved them all, there not a single bad one this time, and I super suggest these titles to you. (Look at the picture at the end of the page!)

The one I have reviewed so far is:

I will soon post other reviews from my February list.

1488452682787

2 thoughts on “❄ January & February Book Haul 2017📚

Rispondi

