Columns

|May & June Book Haul 2017|

The transition between spring and summer is always one of my favourite periods of the whole year.

Warm, then hot, weather, sunny days, relax; in other words, plenty time for books.

Here you can find my May and June Book Haul.

2017-05-6--16-13-48

 

2017-05-6--16-14-41

  • High & Dry. Primo amore  ****
  • Auf der Suche nach Toby   ***
  • The Baby-Sitters Club #1    ***
  • Deseo de Chocolate  *****
  • Topolino e Ser Lock *****
  • A Study in Scarlet  *****
  • The Sign of the Four  *****
  • The Valley of Fear *****
  • The Hound of Baskervilles  *****

 

If you visit my Goodreads account, you will see that I haven’t marked as read my collection of Sherlock Holmes’ novels yet. I will mark it as soon as I finish the whole collection, but I decided to put here on my list the novels I actually read.

If you haven’t read yet my previous posts on my 2017 Book Hauls, here they are:

January and February 2017

March and April 2017

Rispondi

